Contact any of the following Public Affairs staff for information about NorthBay Healthcare.

Steve Huddleston

STEVE HUDDLESTON

Vice President, Public Affairs and Media Relations
(707) 646-3300
SHuddleston@NorthBay.org


Melissa Manry, Community Relations Coordinator and Executive Assistant.

MELISSA MANRY

Community Relations Coordinator / Executive Assistant
(707)646-3303
Melissa.Manry@NorthBay.org


Diane Barney

DIANE BARNEY

Director, Public Relations
(707) 646-3304
DBarney@NorthBay.org


Sally Wyatt

SALLY WYATT

Public Relations Specialist
(707) 646-3305
SWyatt@NorthBay.org


Robin Miller

ROBIN MILLER

Social Media/Online Specialist
(707) 646-3340
Robin.Miller@NorthBay.org


Dan Fowler

DAN FOWLER

Senior Designer / Senior Web Developer
(707) 646-3360
DFowler@NorthBay.org