NorthBay Healthcare Foundation

  • Dennis Landis headshot 1
  • Scott Reynolds headshot 2
  • Carlos Mendoza headshot 3
  • Albert Shaw headshot 4

  • Sonny Antonio headshot 5
  • David Bast headshot 6
  • Tina Benedict headshot 7
  • Craig Bryan headshot 8

  • Heidi Campini headshot 9
  • Stanley Davis headshot 10
  • Joe Della Zoppa headshot 11
  • Robert Dias headshot 12

  • Bill Fell headshot 13
  • Lee Freeman headshot 14
  • Rebecca Gardiner headshot 15
  • Jim Inglebright headshot 16

  • Wendy Jackson headshot 17
  • B. Konard Jones headshot 18
  • Ron Lanza headshot 19
  • Sheila Lewis headshot 20

  • Jonathan Lopez headshot 21
  • Rosie Marshall headshot 22
  • Amit Pal headshot 23
  • Michael Paulik headshot 24

  • Candy Pierce headshot 25
  • John Seiden headshot 26
  • Wayne Senalik   headshot 27
  • Christopher Sweeney headshot 28

  • Skip Thomson headshot 29
  • Corey Tocchini headshot 30
  • Nancy Trigueiro headshot 31
  • Whit Whitman headshot 32

  • J. Peter Zopfi headshot 33
  • Edie Zusman headshot 34


Legend:


1
Dennis Landis
Chair
2
Scott Reynolds
Vice Chair
3
Carlos Mendoza
Treasurer
4
Albert Shaw
Secretary
5
Sonny Antonio
6
David Bast
7
Tina Benedict
8
Craig Bryan
9
Heidi Campini
10
Stanley Davis
11
Joe Della Zoppa
12
Robert Dias
13
Bill Fell
14
Lee Freeman D.D.S.
15
Rebecca Gardiner
16
Jim Inglebright
17
Wendy Jackson
18
B. Konard Jones
19
Ron Lanza
20
Sheila Lewis
21
Jonathan Lopez M.D.
22
Rosie Marshall
23
Amit Pal
24
Michael Paulik
25
Candy Pierce
26
John Seiden
27
Wayne Senalik
28
Christopher Sweeney
29
Skip Thomson
30
Corey Tocchini
31
Nancy Trigueiro
32
Whit Whitman
33
J. Peter Zopfi D.O.
34
Edie Zusman M.D.

Foundation Staff

President
Brett Johnson
BJohnson@NorthBay.org
(707) 628-5992

Manager, Major Gifts
Ryan Pasco
Ryan.Pasco@NorthBay.org
(707) 646-3129

Foundation Program Coordinator/Executive Assistant
Susan Cianci
SCianci@NorthBay.org
(707) 646-3131

Foundation Analyst
Louis Lopez
LHLopez@NorthBay.org
(707) 646-3132

Director, Volunteer Services
Jane Hilliard
JHilliard@NorthBay.org
(707) 646-3137

Guild Analyst
Carlos Battley
Carlos.Battley@NorthBay.org
(707) 646-3136