NorthBay Healthcare Foundation's Wine, Brew & Food Jubilee and Golf Classic are two of Solano County's largest fundraising events, but the Foundation coordinates many other unique opportunities to raise money for and awareness of NorthBay Healthcare programs.

Foundation Events

Wine, Brew & Food Jubilee
Learn about the Wine, Brew & Food Jubilee here.

Golf Classic
For more than 35 years, teams and foursomes gathered at Green Valley Country Club on a Monday in mid-July for our golf & tennis tournament, all to support the NorthBay Guild. In 2016, this became a sole golf tournament with a new venue. For more information, go to the Golf Classic website here, or call (707) 646-3133.

Contact Foundation:

President
Brett Johnson
BJohnson@NorthBay.org
(707) 628-5992

Manager, Major Gifts
Ryan Pasco
Ryan.Pasco@NorthBay.org
(707) 646-3129

Foundation Program Coordinator/Executive Assistant
Susan Cianci
SCianci@NorthBay.org
(707) 646-3131

Foundation Analyst
Louis Lopez
LHLopez@NorthBay.org
(707) 646-3132

Director, Volunteer Services
Jane Hilliard
JHilliard@NorthBay.org
(707) 646-3137

Guild Analyst
Carlos Battley
Carlos.Battley@NorthBay.org
(707) 646-3136